Accueil Imprimer Annuaire Plan du site Crédits Fil RSS du site Twitter Plans d'accès Contacts Annuaire Webmail Intranet Logo

Accueil > Séminaires & Soutenances > Séminaires, soutenances de thèses et HDR précédents > 2016 > Séminaires 2016 > Le Vendredi 29 Janvier à 09h

Le Vendredi 29 Janvier à 09h

Titre : Journée des doctorants
Quand : Vendredi 29 Janvier, 09h
Lieu : Salle de réunion du CPHT, Aile 0, Potyechnique, Palaiseau

Planning :

9:00-9:30 : Welcome, coffee
9:30-9:45 : short presentation of the PHD day
First session : 9:45-11:00 (chairperson : Vivien Croes)
9:45-10:05 : Mickaël Foucher (Latest advances in inductively-coupled plasmas of
Cl2/O2 diagnostics)
10:05-10:25 : Pascaline Grondein (Iodine as a propellant for electric gridded
propulsion systems)
10:25-10:40 : Vivien Croes (Bidimensional modelling of a plasma discharge in a Hall
effect thruster)
10:40-10:50 : Pedro Viegas (Simulation of low-temperature plasma jets at atmospheric
10:50-11:00 : Shaokang Xu (Turbulence models applied to magnetized plasmas)
11:00-11:20 : coffee break
Second session : 11:20-12:25 (chairperson : Victor Montagud-
11:20-11.40 : Lina Hadid (Study of Turbulence and its dissipation around Saturne using
11:40-11:55 : Yue Liu (2D pic/mc simulation of dielectric charge in capacitively coupled
11:55-12:05 : Victor Montagud-Camps (Turbulent heating in the solar wind : how to
take into account the anisotropies in large scale structures ?)
12:05-12h25 : Raj Laxmi Singh (Experimental study of collision of two laser-driven
radiative shocks : Preliminary results)
12:25-13:45 : Lunch time
13:45-14:00 : Coffee
Third session : 14:00-15:35 (chairperson : Loïc Nicolas)
14:00-14:20 : Sergey Shcherbanev (Nanosecond surface dielectric barrier discharge
at high pressures. Multi-point ignition of H2:Air mixtures with nSDBD)
14:20-14:25 : Bruno Honnorat (Diagnostics for plasma medicine)
14:25-14:35 : Elmar Slikboer (Electric field measurement in atmospheric pressure
plasma for efficient CO2 recycling)
14:35-14:50 : Yifei Zhu (Simulation of Atmospheric Discharge in Nanosecond Discharge)
14:50-15:05 : Jérémy Dargent (Numerical simulation of the magnetic reconnection at
the Earth magnetopause)
15:05-15:20 : Nikita Lepikhin (Kinetics of excited species at high specific energy
deposition : long-lived plasma)
15:20-15:35 : Loïc Nicolas (Streaming instability in the Interstellar Medium)
16:00-... : Galette

CNRS Ecole Polytechnique Sorbonne Université Université Paris-Saclay Observatoire de Paris
©2009-2020 Laboratoire de Physique des Plasmas (LPP)

Mentions légales
Exploitant du site : Laboratoire de Physique des Plasmas, Ecole Polytechnique route de Saclay F-91128 PALAISEAU CEDEX
Hébergeur : Laboratoire de Physique des Plasmas, Ecole Polytechnique route de Saclay F-91128 PALAISEAU CEDEX
Directeur de la publication : Dominique Fontaine (Directrice)