Home Print this page Phone directory Site Map Credits RSS feed Twitter Maps Contact us Phone directory Webmail Intranet Logo

Home > Research > Publications > All publications of LPP

All publications of LPP

See how to use this list please click here.

Results 1-10 on 54 total.

Journal article (peer-reviewed)

Booth J.-P., Guaitella O., Chatterjee A., Drag C., Guerra V., Lopaev D., Zyryanov S., Rakhimova T., Voloshin D., Mankelevich Y., Oxygen (3P) atom recombination on a Pyrex surface in an O2 plasma, Plasma Sources Science and Technology 28 (5) 055005 (2019)

Breuillard H., Henri P., Bucciantini L., Volwerk M., Karlsson T., Eriksson A., Johansson F. L., Odelstad E., Richter I., Goetz C., Vallières X., Hajra R., Properties of the singing comet waves in the 67P/Churyumov-Gerasimenko plasma environment as observed by the Rosetta mission, Astronomy and Astrophysics 630 A39 (2019)

Charoy T., Boeuf J.-P., Bourdon A., Carlsson J., Chabert P., Cuenot B., Eremin D., Garrigues L., Hara K., Kaganovich I. D., Powis T., Smolyakov A., Sydorenko D., Tavant A., Vermorel O., Villafana W., 2D axial-azimuthal Particle-In-Cell benchmark for low-temperature partially magnetized plasmas, Plasma Sources Science and Technology 28 105010 (2019)

Chng T. L., Brisset A., Jeanney P., Starikovskaia S., Adamovich I., Tardiveau P., Electric field evolution in a diffuse ionization wave nanosecond pulse discharge in atmospheric pressure air, Plasma Sources Science and Technology 28 (9) 09LT02 (2019)

Angelopoulos V., Cruce P., Drozdov A., Grimes E. W., Hatzigeorgiu N., King D. A., Larson D. E., Lewis J. W., McTiernan J. M., Roberts D. A., Russell C. L., Hori T., Kasahara Y., Kumamoto A., Matsuoka A., Miyashita Y., Miyoshi Y., Shinohara I., Teramoto M., Faden J. B., Halford A. J., McCarthy M., Millan R. M., Sample J. G., Smith D. M., Woodger L. A., Masson A., Narock A. A., Asamura K., Chang T. F., Chiang C.-Y., Kazama Y., Keika K., Matsuda S., Segawa T., Seki K., Shoji M., Tam S. W. Y., Umemura N., Wang B.-J., Wang S.-Y., Redmon R., Rodriguez J. V., Singer H. J., Vandegriff J., Abe S., Nose M., Shinbori A., Tanaka Y.-M., UeNo S., Andersson L., Dunn P., Fowler C., Halekas J. S., Hara T., Harada Y., Lee C. O., Lillis R., Mitchell D. L., Argall M. R., Bromund K., Burch J. L., Cohen I. J., Galloy M., Giles B. L., Jaynes A. N., Le Contel O., Oka M., Phan T. D., Walsh B. M., Westlake J., Wilder F. D., Bale S. D., Livi R., Pulupa M., Whittlesey P., DeWolfe A., Harter B., Lucas E., Auster U., Bonnell J. W., Cully C. M., Donovan E., Ergun R. E., Frey H. U., Jackel B., Keiling A., Korth H., McFadden J. P., Nishimura Y., Plaschke F., Robert P., Turner D. L., Weygand J. M., Candey R. M., Johnson R. C., Kovalick T., Liu M. H., McGuire R. E., Breneman A., Kersten K., Schroeder P., The Space Physics Environment Data Analysis System (SPEDAS), Space Science Reviews 215 9, 46p (2019)
Référence ADS : 2019SSRv..215....9A

Bresteau D., Drag C., Blondel C., Electron affinity of lead, Journal of Physics B: Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics 52 065001 (2019)

Burch J. L., Dokgo K., Hwang K.-J., Torbert R. B., Graham D. B., Webster J. M., Ergun R. E., Giles B. L., Allen R. C., Chen L.-J., Wang S., Genestreti K. J., Russell C. T., Strangeway R. J., Le Contel O., High-Frequency Wave Generation in Magnetotail Reconnection: Linear Dispersion Analysis, Geophysical Research Letters 46 (8) 4089-4097 (2019)
Référence ADS : 2019GeoRL..46.4089B

Chen Z. Z., Fu H., Liu C. M., Wang T. Y., Ergun R. E., Cozzani G., Huang S. Y., Khotyaintsev Y. V., Le Contel O., Giles B. L., Burch J. L., Electron-Driven Dissipation in a Tailward Flow Burst, Geophysical Research Letters 46 (11) 5698-5706 (2019)
Référence ADS : 2019GeoRL..46.5698C

Chen L.-J., Wang S., Hesse M., Ergun R. E., Moore T. E., Giles B. L., Bessho N., Russell C. T., Burch J. L., Torbert R. B., Genestreti K. J., Paterson W. R., Pollock C., Lavraud B., Le Contel O., Strangeway R. J., Khotyaintsev Y. V., Lindqvist P.-A., Electron Diffusion Regions in Magnetotail Reconnection Under Varying Guide Fields, Geophysical Research Letters 46 (12) 6230-6238 (2019)
Référence ADS : 2019GeoRL..46.6230C

Coda S., For the .., TCV Team .., Alberti S., Allan S., Allcock J., Ambrosino R., Anand H., Arnichand H., Others .., Hennequin P., Vermare L., Others .., Physics research on the {TCV} tokamak facility: from conventional to alternative scenarios and beyond, Nuclear Fusion 59 (11) 112023 (2019)


This list is extracted from the database where every publication from LPP members is recorded.
Displayed year and publication type are highlighted.
Links allow you to change year and publication type.
Fly over the links to see a brief summary of available publication types.
In this list, underlined names are those of LPP members and publications are ordered by year and type. Publication types are:
- ACL : Journal article (peer-reviewed)
- ACLN : Journal article (peer-reviewed but not in database).
- SCL : Journal article (without peer-review).
- INV : Invited conference talk.
- ACT : Oral presentation with proceedings.
- COM : Oral presentation without proceedings.
- AFF : Poster.
- DO : Editor of book.
- OS : Text book.
- OSC : Chapter in text book.
- OV : Popular science book.
- OVC : Chapter in popular science book.
- ARV : Article in popular science journal
- THS : Thesis.
- HDR : Habilitation thesis.
- AP : Other publication.
- BRV : Patents.

This tool is adapted from the Publesia software written at LESIA.

Tutelles : CNRS Ecole Polytechnique Sorbonne Université Université Paris Sud Observatoire de Paris Convention : CEA
©2009-2019 Laboratoire de Physique des Plasmas (LPP)

Legal notices
Website operator: Laboratoire de Physique des Plasmas, Ecole Polytechnique route de Saclay F-91128 PALAISEAU CEDEX
Website host: Laboratoire de Physique des Plasmas, Ecole Polytechnique route de Saclay F-91128 PALAISEAU CEDEX
Managing editor: Pascal Chabert (Director)